Action Bronson Announces New Album ‘Cocodrillo Turbo’, Releases New Song ‘Subzero’

    Action Bronson has announced a new album called Cocodrillo Turbo. It’s out April 29 via Loma Vista, and lead single ‘Subzero’ is out today. Check out its music video, directed by James Larese, below, along with the album’s cover art (painted by Bronson) and tracklist.

    Following Bronson’s 2020 LP Only for Dolphins, Cocodrillo Turbo features appearances from Conway the Machine, Roc Marciano, Hologram, and Meyhem Lauren, as well as production from the Alchemist, Daringer, Roc Marciano, and Bronson himself.  “I first came up with this album while in the water. I’ve spent many lifetimes in the water,” Bronson said in a statement. “I’m just a water man. I was born in the water, I’m a water sign.”

    Cocodrillo Turbo Cover Artwork:

    Cocodrillo Turbo Tracklist:

    1. Hound Dog
    2. Tongpo [feat. Conway the Machine]
    3. Estaciones [feat. Hologram]
    4. Jaws
    5. Subzero
    6 Turkish [feat. Meyhem Lauren]
    7. Jaguar
    8. Zambezi [feat. Roc Marciano]
    9. Ninety One
    10. Storm of the Century

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading