070 Shake Shares New Single ‘Web’

    070 Shake has shared a new single called ‘Web’, lifted from her upcoming LP YOU CAN’T KILL ME – out June 3 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings. The track, which follows early single ‘Skin and Bones’, is produced by Johan Lenox and co-produced, mixed, and mastered by Mike Dean. Check it out below and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and tracklist.

    Speaking with Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1, Shake said of the song: “Everything we created from scratch. The beat is created with the vocals. I’m not getting no outside beats. Everything is tailored to each other. I think it creates a different feeling when you do it that way because it’s more connected to you as the artist.”

    YOU CAN’T KILL ME Cover Artwork:

    YOU CAN’T KILL ME Tracklist:

    1. Web
    2. Invited
    3. History
    4. Medicine
    5. Skin And Bones
    6. Blue Velvet
    7. Cocoon
    8. Body [feat. Christine and the Queens]
    9. Wine & Spirits
    10. Come Back Home
    11. Vibrations
    12. Purple Walls
    13. Stay
    14. Se Fue La Luz

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading