Perera Elsewhere Announces New Album ‘Home’, Releases New Song ‘Hold Tite’

    Perera Elsewhere, the moniker of experimental pop artist Sasha Perera, has announced a new album. The follow-up to 2017’s All of This is titled Home, and it’s set for release on September 30 via Friends of Friends. Check out lead single ‘Hold Tite’ below.

    In a statement, Perera said of the new song: “It’s like a boxer getting mentally focused before going into the ring … an anthem to keep your demons in check … a clear message to the things that you fear the most…”

    “I am somehow a little less shrouded in doom on this record, maybe more free with myself as a person, a producer & musician,” she added of Home. “This record resonates that freedom sonically, lyrically and visually.”

    Home Cover Artwork:

    Home Tracklist:

    1. Delete
    2. Hold Tite
    3. Who I Am
    4. Stranger
    5. Like This
    6. Heatwave
    7. Early
    8. HKW
    9. Travel Lite
    10. Der Wurm 1
    11. Der Wurm 2
    12. Translate Optimiser

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading