Panic! At The Disco Announce New Album, Return With New Single ‘Viva Las Vengeance’

    Panic! At The Disco have revealed the details of their new album Viva Las Vengeance, which is set for release on August 19 via Fueled by Ramen/DCD2 Records. Along with the announcement, they’ve shared the album’s title track, marking their first new music since 2018. Check out its Brendan Walter-directed video below.

    Frontman Brendon Urie recorded the Pray for the Wicked follow-up live to tape in Los Angeles alongside Jake Sinclair and Mike Viola. “Viva Las Vengeance is a look back at who I was 17 years ago and who I am now with the fondness I didn’t have before,” Urie explained in a statement. “I didn’t realize I was making an album and there was something about the tape machine that kept me honest.”

    Viva Las Vengeance Cover Artwork:

    Viva Las Vengeance Tracklist:

    1. Viva Las Vengeance
    2. Middle of a Breakup
    3.Don’t Let The Light Go Out
    4. Local God
    5. Star Spangled Banger
    6. God Killed Rock And Roll
    7. Say It Louder
    8. Sugar Soaker
    9. Something About Maggie
    10. Sad Clown
    11. All By Yourself
    12. Do It To Death

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading