Lucrecia Dalt Announces New Album ‘¡Ay!’, Unveils Video for New Song

    Lucrecia Dalt has announced a new album titled ¡Ay!. Following 2020’s No era sólida, the record is set for release on October 14 and includes the new single ‘No tiempo’. The track arrives with an accompanying visual, which was created by Aina Climent and Dalt and filmed on Galatzó Mountain in Spain. It also co-stars Alex Rodriguez Lázaro, who serves as Dalt’s collaborator on ¡Ay!. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

    ¡Ay! Cover Artwork:

    ¡Ay! Tracklist:

    1. No tiempo
    2. El Galatzó
    3. Atemporal
    4. Dicen
    5. Contenida
    6. La Desmesura
    7. Gena
    8. Bochinche
    9. Enviada
    10. Epílogo

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading