Beyoncé Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Renaissance’

    Beyoncé has unveiled the tracklist for her new album Renaissance. The 16-track LP includes the previously released single ‘Break My Soul’, as well as track titles such as ‘Alien Superstar’, ‘Thique’, ‘Cuff It’, and ‘America Has a Problem’. Check out the full tracklist below.

    Renaissance is set to arrive on July 29 via Parkwood/Columbia. It marks Beyoncé’s first album since 2016’s Lemonade.

    Renaissance Tracklist:

    1. I’m That Girl
    2. Cozy
    3. Alien Superstar
    4. Cuff It
    5. Energy
    6. Break My Soul
    7. Church Girl
    8. Plastic Off the Sofa
    9. Virgo’s Groove
    10. Move
    11. Heated
    12. Thique
    13. All Up in Your Mind
    14. America Has a Problem
    15. Pure/Honey
    16. Summer Renaissance

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading