No Devotion Release New Song ‘Repeaters’

    No Devotion – the band composed of Geoff Rickly (of Thursday), guitarist Lee Gaze, and bassist Stuart Richardson – have shared a new single called ‘Repeaters’. It’s taken from their forthcoming second album No Oblivion, which includes the previously released track ‘Starlings’. Listen to ‘Repeaters’ below.

    No Oblivion, the follow-up to Permanence and the band’s first release in seven years, comes out September 16 on Velocity Records.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading