Show Me the Body Announce New Album ‘Trouble the Water’, Share New Single

    Show Me the Body have announced their next LP: Trouble the Water drops on October 28 via Loma Vista. The follow-up to the New York City hardcore group’s 2019 record Dog Whistle is led by the single ‘We Came to Play’, which you can check out below.

    The band recorded the new album, which features the previously released single ‘Loose Talk’, at Corpus studios in Long Island City and produced it with Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Turnstile, Municipal Waste). They’re set to embark on a world tour next month, kicking off a 15-date European run following performances at Desert Daze and Nothing Fest IV in California.

    Trouble the Water Cover Artwork:

    Trouble the Water Tracklist:

    1. Loose Talk
    2. Food From Plate
    3. Radiator
    4. We Came To Play
    5. War Not Beef
    6. Out of Place
    7. Boils Up
    8. Buck 50
    9. Demeanor
    10. Using It
    11. WW4
    12. Trouble The Water

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading