Merely Announces New Album ‘Sculpture’, Shares New Songs

    Swedish pop artist Merely has announced her new album, Sculpture, which is set to come out on October 14 via YEAR0001. To accompany the announcement, she’s shared two songs from the LP, ‘Tangerine Skies’ and ‘Bella Bugia’. Give them a listen below.

    Merely’s last album was 2019’s Hatching the Egg. Earlier this year, the producer teamed up with Malibu on the track ‘Idle Citi’.

    Sculpture Tracklist:

    1. Blue
    2. We’re Everlasting Energy
    3. Tangerine Skies
    4. Bella Bugia
    5. Sculpture
    6. Lover’s Lane
    7. Ricochet Lullaby
    8. The Killing Sun
    9. Lucky Star
    10. Far, far away
    11. Megalith (you’re coming to save me again)
    12. Heirloom
    13. Book Of Hours

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading