Dazy Announces Debut Album ‘OUTOFBODY’, Shares Video for New Song

    Dazy, the project of Richmond, Virginia-based musician James Goodson, has announced his debut LP: OUTOFBODY arrives on October 28 via Lame-O Records. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new song ‘Split’, alongside an accompanying video. Check it out and find the album artwork and tracklist below.

    OUTOFBODY, which was mastered by Justin Pizzoferrato, will include the previously released single ‘Rollercoaster Ride’. It follows MAXIMUMBLASTSUPERLOUD: The First 24 Songs, which collected Dazy’s early EPs and singles. Earlier this year, Dazy teamed up with Militarie Gun for the track ‘Pressure Cooker’.

    OUTOFBODY Cover Artwork:

    OUTOFBODY Tracklist:

    1. Out of Body
    2. Split
    3. On My Way
    4. Rollercoaster Ride
    5. Deadline
    6. Motionless Parade
    7. Choose Yr Ramone
    8. Ladder
    9. AWTCMM?
    10. Asking Price
    11. Inside Voice
    12. Gone

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading