Moin Announce New Album ‘Paste’, Share New Single

    Moin – the project of Joe Andrews, Tom Halstead, and Valentina Magaletti – have announced their sophomore album, Paste. The follow-up to last year’s Moot! is set to arrive on October 28 via AD 93. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the double single ‘Melon / Yep Yep’. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album artwork and tracklist.

    Read our Artist Spotlight interview with Moin.

    Paste Cover Artwork:

    Paste Tracklist:

    1. Foot Wrong
    2. Melon
    3. Yep Yep
    4. Forgetting is Like Syrup
    5. In a Tizzy
    6. Knuckle
    7. Hung Up
    8. Life Choices
    9. Sink

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading