Fousheé Announces Debut Album, Releases New Song ‘Supernova’

    Fousheé has announced that her debut album, softCORE, will arrive on November 18 through RCA. Described as a “punk record in the most pointed sense of the word” that “embraces anger and vulnerability,” the LP features a guest appearance from Lil Uzi Vert on the track ‘spend the money’. Accompanying the announcement is the lead single ‘Supernova’. Check it out via the Michael Rees-directed visual below, along with the album cover and tracklist.

    softCORE Cover Artwork:

    softCORE Tracklist:

    1. simmer down
    2. I’m fine
    3. bored
    4. supernova
    5. spend the money [feat. Lil Uzi Vert]
    6. die
    7. simulation
    8. unexplainable
    9. smile
    10. stupid bitch
    11. scream my name
    12. let u back in

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading