Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album ‘This Is Me… Now’

    Jennifer Lope has announced her first new album in nine years. This Is Me… Now is set to arrive sometime in 2023. J. Lo broke the news on the 20th anniversary of her 2002 album This Is Me… Then with a video in which the old album cover transforms into a new photo. She also shared the album’s tracklist, which you can check out below.

    Spanning 13 songs, This Is Me… Now will include a track called ‘Dear Ben pt. II’, a sequel to the 2002 song ‘Dear Ben’ about Ben Affleck, who she recently married. Lopez’s most recent album, A.K.A., arrived in 2014.

    This Is Me… Now Tracklist:

    1. This Is Me… Now
    2. To Be Yours
    3. Mad in Love
    4. Can’t Get Enough
    5. Rebound
    6. not. going. anywhere.
    7. Dear Ben pt. ll
    8. Hummingbird
    9. Hearts and Flowers
    10. Broken Like Me
    11. This Time Around
    12. Midnight Trip to Vegas
    13. Greatest Love Story Never Told

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading