Evita Manji Announces Debut Album ‘Spandrel?’, Unveils New Single

    Evita Manji has announced their debut album, Spandrel, which is set for release on January 30 via PAN. Today, the Athens-based musician has previewed the LP with a new single called ‘Body​/​Prison’. Check it out below and scroll down for the album’s cover art and tracklist.

    Spandrel will include Evita Manji’s 2021 singles ‘Oil/Too Much’ and ‘Eyes/Not Enough’. Back in 2020, they released an EP titled Neptune.

    Spandrel Cover Artwork:

    Spandrel Tracklist:

    1. Spandrel?
    2. Pitch Black
    3. Oil/Too Much
    4. Closer to Midnight
    5. Body/Prison
    6. Lies?
    7. Eyes/Not Enough
    8. The Lungs of a Burning Body
    9. XYZ/Labyrinth
    10. Black Hole

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading