Kate NV Announces New Album ‘WOW’, Unveils New Song

    Kate NV has announced a new album titled Wow. Set to arrive on March 3 via Rvng Intl., the follow-up to the Russian artist’s 2020 record Room for the Moon is led by the single ‘oni (they)’. Check out its accompanying video, directed by Vladimir “Vova” Shlokov, below.

    Earlier this year, Kate NV released Bouquet, a project she made with Andrey Bessonovin to benefit Ukrainian refugees. All proceeds from the collection were donated to Helping to Leave, which focuses on helping those seeking evacuation from areas affected by military conflict.

    Wow Cover Artwork:

    Wow Tracklist:

    1. oni (they)
    2. confessions at the dinner table
    3. slon
    4. asleep
    5. nochnoi zvonok (night call)
    6. mi (we)
    7. d d don’t
    8. early bird
    9. razmishlenie (thinking)
    10. flu
    11. meow chat

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading