Frankie Rose Announces First Album in 6 Years, Unveils New Single ‘Anything’

    Frankie Rose has announced her first new LP in six years, Love as Projection, which will be out March 10 on Slumberland. Today’s announcement comes with the release of lead single ‘Anything’. Give it a listen below.

    Love As Projection will follow Rose’s 2017 album Cage Tropical. In 2019, Rose put out a full-length reworking of the Cure’s Seventeen Seconds, and, two years later, she released an album with Running’s Matthew Hord as Fine Places, This New Heaven.

    Love as Projection Cover Artwork:

    Love as Projection Tracklist:

    1. Sixteen Ways
    2. Anything
    3. Had It Wrong
    4. Saltwater Girl
    5. Feel Light
    6. DOA
    7. Sleeping Night and Day
    8. Molotov in Stereo
    9. Come Back
    10. Song for a Horse

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading