Purling Hiss Announce First Album in 6 Years, Share New Single ‘Yer All In My Dreams’

    Purling Hiss have announced a new album called Drag on Girard, which marks their first full-length in six years. The follow-up to High Bias and 2019’s Interstellar Blue EP is slated for release on March 24 via Drag City. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Yer All In My Dreams’, which you can check out below, along with the LP’s cover art and tracklist.

    Drag on Girard Cover Artwork:

    Drag on Girard Tracklist:

    1. Yer All In My Dreams
    2. Something In My Basement
    3. Baby
    4. Out The Door
    5. When the End Is Over
    6. Stay With Us
    7. Drag on Girard
    8. Shining Gilded Boulevard

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading