Shalom Announces Debut Album ‘Sublimation’, Shares Video for New Single ‘Happenstance’

    Shalom has announced her debut full-length, Sublimation, which will arrive on March 10 via Saddle Creek. The LP finds the Brooklyn-based, South African-raised artist teaming up with producer Ryan Hemsworth (of Quarter-Life Crisis). Today, she’s shared the album’s lead single, ‘Happenstance’, alongside an accompanying video. Check it out below and scroll down for the cover artwork and tracklist.

    Sublimation Cover Artwork:

    Sublimation Tracklist:

    1. Narcissist
    2. Happenstance
    3. Whole Life
    4. Soccer Mommy
    5. Did It To Myself
    6. Concrete
    7. Nowadays
    8. Train Station
    9. Bodies
    10. Lighter
    11. Mine First
    12. Live Through This
    13. End In Sight

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading