MSPAINT Announce Debut Album ‘Post-American’, Release New Song ‘Delete It’

    MSPAINT have announced their debut album, Post-American, which is set to land on March 10 via Convulse Records. They’ve also shared a new single from it, ‘Delete It’, following last year’s ‘Acid’. The track features guest vocals from Militarie Gun‘s Ian Shelton; the two acts previously collaborated on ‘Can’t Get None’ off All Roads Lead to the Gun (Deluxe). Shelton also co-produced the record along with engineer Taylor Young (God’s Hate, Nails, Full of Hell). Listen to ‘Delete It’ and find Post-American‘s details below.

    Post-American Cover Artwork:

    Post-American Tracklist:

    1. Information
    2. Think It Through
    3. Acid
    4. Hardwired
    5. Delete It
    6. S3
    7. Decapitated Reality
    8. Post-American
    9. Free From The Sun
    10. Titan of Hope
    11. Flowers From Concrete

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading