Balming Tiger Release New Song ‘Trust Yourself’

    Seoul-based collective Balming Tiger have released a new track, ‘Trust Yourself’. It was produced by Balming Tiger members bj wnjn and Unsinkable and features vocal turns from Omega Sapien, Mudd the student, and bj wnjn. The track comes with an accompanying Pennacky-directed video, which you can check out below.

    ‘Trust Yourself’ arrives ahead of the K-pop supergroup’s debut compilation album, which is due out in the first half of this year.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading