The Lost Days (Tony Molina and Sarah Rose Janko) Announce New Album, Share New Song

    The Lost Days, the collaborative project of Tony Molina and Sarah Rose Janko, have announced their first full-length LP, In the Store. Following their 2021 release Lost Demos, the album will be out on March 17 via Speakeasy Studios SF. Listen to its lead single and title track below.

    “It was really about an obsession with the first three Bill Fox LPs, and finding a newfound freedom in home recording with Sarah that set the concept in motion,” Molina said of In the Store in a statement. “The Lost Days was a collaboration in which we were tapping into our love of traditional songwriting. We felt that recording to cassette at our friend’s house was the best way to capture the songs.”

    In the Store Cover Artwork:

    In the Store Tracklist:

    1. Gonna Have To Tell You
    2. Half The Time
    3. For Today
    4. What’s On Your Mind
    5. Mess You Made
    6. Long Before You Know
    7. Another Day
    8. Pass The Time
    9. In The Store
    10. Outro

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading