Depeche Mode Detail New Album, Release Video for New Single ‘Ghosts Again’

    Depeche Mode have revealed the release date of their new album, Memento Mori. The follow-up to 2017;s Spirit comes out March 24 via Columbia Records. They’ve also shared the album’s first single, ‘Ghosts Again’, which arrives with a visual from the album’s artwork designer Anton Corbijn. Check it out below.

    “To me, ‘Ghosts Again’ just captures this perfect balance of melancholy and joy,” Dave Gahan said in a press release. Martin Gore added, “It’s not often that we record a song that I just don’t get sick of listening to – I’m excited to be able to share it.”

    Memento Mori Cover Artwork:

    Memento Mori Tracklist:

    1. My Cosmos Is Mine
    1. Wagging Tongue
    2. Ghosts Again
    3. Don’t Say You Love Me
    4. My Favourite Stranger
    5. Soul With Me
    6. Caroline’s Monkey
    7. Before We Drown
    8. People Are Good
    9. Always You
    10. Never Let Me Go
    11. Speak To Me

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading