100 gecs Share Video for New Single ‘Hollywood Baby’

    100 gecs have released a new single, ‘Hollywood Baby’, lifted from their upcoming album 10,000 gecs. Laura Les and Dylan Brady have also revealed the album’s tracklist. Check out the self-directed video for ‘Hollywood Baby’ and see the full tracklist below.

    10,000 gecs is set to come out on March 17 via Dog Show Records/Atlantic Records. It will feature the previously shared songs ‘mememe’ and ‘Doritos & Fritos’. In December, 100 gecs unveiled the Snake Eyes EP.

    10,000 gecs Tracklist:

    1. Dumbest Girl Alive
    2. 757
    3. Hollywood Baby
    4. Frog on the Floor
    5. Doritos & Fritos
    6. Billy Knows Jamie
    7. One Million Dollars
    8. The Most Wanted Person in the United States
    9. I Got My Tooth Removed
    10. MeMeMe

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading