Atmosphere Announce New Album, Release New Single ‘Okay’

    Atmosphere, the duo of rapper Slug and producer Ant, have announced a new album titled So Many Other Realities Exist Simultaneously. The follow-up to 2021’s WORD? is set for release on May 5 (via Rhymesayers Entertainment), and it’s led by the single ‘Okay’. The track is “a gentle reminder that you are gonna be okay,” according to Slug. “I have no idea how you’ll manage, but I fully believe in you.” It comes with a Marmo Films-directed video, which you can check out along with the album’s cover art (by Michael Alan Alien) and tracklist below.

    So Many Other Realities Exist Simultaneously Cover Artwork:

    So Many Other Realities Exist Simultaneously Tracklist:

    1. Okay
    2. Eventide [feat. Shepard Albertson]
    3. Sterling
    4. Dotted Lines
    5. In My Head
    6. Crop Circles
    7. Portrait
    8. It Happened Last Morning
    9. Thanxiety
    10. September Fools’ Day
    11. Talk Talk [feat. Bat Flower]
    12. Watercolors
    13. Holding My Breath
    14. Still Life [feat. Murkage Dave]

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading