Georgia Announces New Album ‘Euphoric’, Shares Video for New Single

    Georgia has announced her next album: Euphoric is due for release on July 28. The follow-up to 2020’s Seeking Thrills was co-produced by Rostam, marking the first time Georgia worked with another producer on her own music. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘It’s Euphoric’, the first song Rostam and Georgia wrote together, alongside an accompanying video. Check it out and find the album’s cover artwork and tracklist below.

    “I wanted an adventure!” Georgia remarked of the new record in a statement. “Being a self-produced musician, it’s easy to get stuck on one thing or in one place.” She also said the album was about surrendering “to my issues, to my past, to my flaws and to the healing process.”

    Euphoric Cover Artwork:

    Euphoric Tracklist:

    1. It’s Euphoric
    2. Give It Up For Love
    3. Some Things You’ll Never Know
    4. Mountain Song
    5. All Night
    6. Live Like We’re Dancing Part II
    7. The Dream
    8. Keep On
    9. Friends Will Never Let You Go
    10. So What

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading