Dinner Party Announce New Album ‘Enigmatic Society’, Share New Song ‘For Granted’

    Dinner Party – the group comprising Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin, and Robert Glasper – have announced their sophomore album, Enigmatic Society. The follow-up to their 2020 self-titled debut arrives next Firday, April 14. It includes guest appearances from Tank, Arin Ray, Ant Clemons, and Phoelix. Arin Ray features on the new single ‘For Granted’, which is out today. Check it out and find the album’s cover art and tracklist below.

    Following the release of Enigmatic Society, Dinner Party are set to perform at both weeks of Coachella later this month.

    Enigmatic Society Cover Artwork:

    Enigmatic Society Tracklist:

    1. Answered Prayer [feat. Phoelix]
    2. Breathe [feat. Arin Ray]
    3. Insane [feat. Ant Clemons]
    4. Watts Renaissance
    5. For Granted [feat. Arin Ray]
    6. Secure [feat. Phoelix & Tank]
    7. Can’t Go [feat. Phoelix]
    8. The Lower East Side
    9. Love Love [feat. Arin Ray]

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading