Natalie Rose LeBrecht Announces New Album, Unveils New Song ‘Prana’

    New York City experimental artist Natalie Rose LeBrecht has announced a new LP, Holy Prana Open Game, which will be released on June 9 via American Dreams. To accompany the announcement, LeBrecht has unveiled the new single ‘Prana’, which you can hear below.

    “‘Prana’ feels like it came through from another realm,” LeBrecht shared in a statement. “I simply helped materialize it so that others could hear it too. This piece is an invitation to an exalted, feminine state of mind, which is playful and exists outside of time and space as we ordinarily perceive it.”

    Holy Prana Open Game Cover Artwork:

    Holy Prana Open Game Tracklist:

    1. Home
    2. Prana
    3. Holy
    4. Amok
    5. Open
    6. Game Over

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading