bar italia Announce New Album ‘Tracey Denim’, Share New Single ‘punkt’

    bar italia – the London trio of Nina Cristante, Jezmi Tarik Fehmi, and Sam Fenton – have announced their new album Tracey Denim, which lands May 19 through Matador. The LP was recorded and produced by the band, with mixing from Marta Salogni. It will include the recently released single ‘Nurse!’, as well as a new track called ‘punkt’. Check it out below, and scroll down for Tracey Denim‘s cover art and tracklist.

    Tracey Denim Cover Artwork:

    Tracey Denim Tracklist:

    1. guard
    2. Nurse!
    3. punkt
    4. my kiss era
    5. F.O.B
    6. Missus Morality
    7. yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitte
    8. changer
    9. Horsey Girl Rider
    10. NOCD
    11. best in show
    12. Clark
    13. harpee
    14. Friends
    15. maddington

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading