Rancid Announce New Album ‘Tomorrow Never Comes’, Release New Song

    Rancid have announced their 10th studio album: Tomorrow Never Comes is due out June 2 via Hellcat/Epitaph. The follow-up to 2017’s Trouble Maker was produced by longtime collaborator, Bad Religion guitarist, and Epitaph founder Brett Gurewitz. Today, the veteran punk band has shared the LP’s title track, which comes with an accompanying video. Check it out below.

    Tomorrow Never Comes Cover Artwork:

    Tomorrow Never Comes Tracklist:

    1. Tomorrow Never Comes
    2. Mud, Blood, & Gold
    3. Devil In Disguise
    4. New American
    5. The Bloody & Violent History
    6. Don’t Make Me Do It
    7. It’s a Road to Righteousness
    8. Live Forever
    9. Drop Dead Inn
    10. Prisoners Song
    11. Magnificent Rogue
    12. One Way Ticket
    13. Hellbound Train
    14. Eddie the Butcher
    15. Hear Us Out
    16. When the Smoke Clears

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading