Stolen Jars Announce New Album ‘I Won’t Let Me Down’, Share New Song

    Stolen Jars have announced their next album: I Won’t Let Me Down is set to drop on August 19. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new song ‘Reality TV’, which follows the singles early ‘Adeline’, ‘Somewhere Else’, and ‘Won’t Stay Gone Forever’. Check out its accompanying video, directed by Haoyan of America, below.

    I Won’t Let Me Down, the follow-up to 2019’s A Reminder, was co-produced and mixed by Hop Along’s Joe Reinhart. It features contributions from Frankie Cosmos’ Greta Kline.

    I Won’t Let Me Down Cover Artwork:

    I Won’t Let Me Down Tracklist:

    1. Reality TV
    2. Adeline
    3. Austin
    4. Won’t Stay Gone Forever
    5. Somewhere Else
    6. In The Bad Times
    7. South
    8. Smoke In The House
    9. Run It Wild

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading