Kaytraminé (Aminé and Kaytranada) Share New Single ‘Rebuke’

    Ahead of the release of their debut Kaytraminé LP on Friday, May 19, Aminé and Kaytranada have shared a new single from it, ‘Rebuke’. Listen to it below.

    Kaytraminé features guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Amaarae, Big SEan, Snoop Dogg, and Freddie Gibbs. It was led by the single ‘4EVA’.

    Kaytraminé Tracklist:

    1. Who He Iz
    2. letstalkaboutit [feat. Freddie Gibbs]
    3. 4EVA [feat. Pharrell Williams]
    4. Westside
    5. Master P [feat. Big Sean]
    6. Rebuke
    7. Sossaup [feat. Amaarae]
    8. STFU3
    9. Ugh Ugh
    10. Eye [feat. Snoop Dogg]
    11. K&A

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading