Mutoid Man Announce New Album, Share New Single ‘Call of the Void’

    Mutoid Man – the trio composed of Cave In’s Steven Brodsky, Converge drummer Ben Koller, and the newly added High on Fire bassist Jeff Matz – have announced Mutants, their first new album in six years. It comes out July 28. To mark the news, the band has shared a new single, ‘Call of the Void’, along with a Two Minutes to Late Night-directed music video. Check it out below.

    Mutants marks Mutoid Man’s third LP, following 2015’s Bleeder and 2017’s War Moans.

    Mutants Cover Artwork:

    Mutants Tracklist:

    1. Call of the Void
    2. Frozen Hearts
    3. Broken Glass Ceiling
    4. Siren Song
    5. Graveyard Love
    6. Unborn
    7. Siphon
    8. Demons
    9. Memory Hole
    10. Setting Sun

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading