Bambii Announces New EP, Shares Video for New Song ‘Wicked Gyal’

    Bambii has announced her new EP, Infinity Club, which drops August 4 via Innovative Leisure. Along with the announcement, the Toronto-based DJ and producer has shared the new song ‘Wicked Gyal’, a collaboration with Lady Lykez. Check it out below.

    Infinity Club features the previously released single ‘One Touch’. In addition to Lady Lykez, it also includes contributions from Aluna and Ragz Originale.

    Infinity Club Cover Artwork:

    Infinity Club Tracklist:

    1. You Are Now Entering The Infinity Club
    2. One Touch
    3. Hooked [feat. Aluna]
    4. WICKED GYAL [feat. Lady Lykez]
    5. Sydanie’s Interlude
    6. rich girl [feat. Ragz Originale]
    7. Body
    8. Infinity Club

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading