Sofia Kourtesis Announces Debut Album ‘Madres’, Shares New Single ‘Si Te Portas Bonito’

    Sofia Kourtesis has announced her debut album, Madres, sharing the lead single ‘Si Te Portas Bonito’ along with the news. Featuring the early tracks ‘Estación Esperanza’ and the title track, the LP arrives October 27 Ninja Tune. Of the new song, Kourtesis said: “If you want to date someone special! Step up your game and behave nice.” Check it out and find the album cover (by Dan Medhurst) and tracklist below.

    Madres Cover Artwork:

    Madres Tracklist:

    1. Madres
    2. Si Te Portas Bonito
    3. Vajkoczy
    4. How Music Makes You Feel Better
    5. Habla Con Ella
    6. Funkhaus
    7. Moving Houses
    8. Estación Esperanza
    9. Cecilia
    10. El Carmen

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading