Octo Octa Announces New EP ‘Dreams of a Dancefloor’

    Octo Octa (aka Maya Bouldry-Morrison) has announced a new EP titled Dreams of a Dancefloor, which will arrive September 15 via her label T4T LUV NRG. Mastered by Carl Rowatti, the EP is described by a press release as “a reminder that underground dance culture offers permission for connections unsanctioned in the dominant society.” Along with the announcement, the producer has shared snippets from the EP’s three tracks, which are available to hear via Soundcloud. Below, check out the EP’s cover artwork (by Q) and tracklist.

    Dreams of a Dancefloor Cover Artwork:

    Dreams of a Dancefloor Tracklist:

    1. Late Night Love
    2. Let Yourself Go!
    3. Come Here, Let’s Commune

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading