Spiritual Cramp Announce Debut Album, Share New Song ‘Talkin’ on the Internet’

    Spiritual Cramp have announced their debut self-titled LP, which is set to drop on November 3 via Blue Grape Music. New single ‘Talkin’ on the Internet’ arrives with a music video directed by Sean Stout. Check it out and see the album’s cover art and tracklist below.

    Spiritual Cramp was produced by the band’s Michael Bingham and Michael Fenton and features additional production from Carlos de la Garza. It follows a string of EPs the group has put out since forming in 2017. After supporting Teenage Wrist in the US, Spiritual Cramp will head out on tour in the UK and Ireland with Militarie Gun this December.

    Spiritual Cramp Cover Artwork:


    Spiritual Cramp Tracklist:

    1. Blowback
    2. Slick Rick
    3. Talkin’ On The Internet
    4. Herberts On Holiday
    5. City On Fire
    6. Better Off This Way
    7. Clashing At The Party
    8. Catch A Hot One
    9. Can I Borrow Your Lighter?
    10. Addict

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading