The National Release New Album ‘Laugh Track’ Featuring Bon Iver, Phoebe Bridgers, and Rosanne Cash

    The National have released a new album, Laugh Track, which they announced at their Homecoming music festival on Friday. It was recorded during the same sessions that yielded April’s First Two Pages of Frankenstein and serves as a companion album. Listen to it below.

    Laugh Track features guest appearances from Phoebe Bridgers and Rosanne Cash, as well as the Bon Iver collaboration ‘Weird Goodbyes’, which originally came in April 2022. It also includes the recently released singles ‘Space Invaders’ and ‘Alphabet City’.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading