Blink-182 Release New Songs ‘One More Time’ and ‘More Than You Know’

    Blink-182 have released the title track to their upcoming album, ONE MORE TIME…, which they announced earlier this week. It comes with a music video from director Carlos López Estrada, and the band has also shared another song from the LP, ‘More Than You Know’. Check out both singles below.

    ONE MORE TIME…, the first album from the band’s classic lineup of Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, and Travis Barkerout since 2011, arrives on October 20 via Columbia. It includes the previously released single ‘Edging’.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading