Voxtrot Return With First New Single in 14 Years

    Voxtrot are back with their first new single in 14 years, ‘Another Fire’. Featuring the group’s five original members – Ramesh Srivastava, Jason Chronis, Matt Simon, Mitch Calvert, and Jared Van Fleet – the track arrives with a video directed by Srivastava. Check it out below.

    “‘Another Fire’ is about personal and universal regeneration,” Srivastava said in a press statement. “Hearing it come to life through my bandmates’ contributions was thrilling – just like old times, but unmistakably new.”

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading