‘NSYNC Release ‘Better Place’, First Single in Over 20 Years

    ‘NSYNC are back with their first new single in 22 years. Chris Kirkpatrick, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, Justin Timberlake, and J.C. Chasez made the song for the upcoming movie Trolls Band Together. Listen to it below.

    Timberlake returns to the character of Branch in Trolls Band Together, which arrives in theaters on November 17. The movie follows Branch as he reunites with his brothers, voiced by Troye Sivan, Eric André, Daveed Diggs, and Kid Cudi.

    Earlier this month, ‘NSYNC reunited at the 2023 MTV VMAs, where they presented an award to Taylor Swift. It marked the first time they appeared together since earning their star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 2018 and coming together for Timberlake’s VMAs Video Vanguard Award performance in 2013. In 2002, they released ‘Girlfriend’, off their 2001 album Celebrity, as a single featuring Nelly.

    Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is out October 20.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading