Madi Diaz Announces New Album ‘Weird Faith’, Shares Video for New Single

    Nashville singer-songwriter Madi Diaz has announced her new album, Weird Faith, which arrives on February 9, 2024 via ANTI-. According to Diaz, the follow-up to 2021’s History Of a Feeling “chronicles a new relationship, but also a new relationship to myself.” Lead single ‘Same Risk’ is out today alongside an accompanying video co-directed by Diaz and Elizabeth Olmstead. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

    Madi Diaz co-produced Weird Faith with Sam Cohen and Konrad Syder. The LP features a guest appearance from Kacey Musgraves on the song ‘Don’t Do Me Good’.

    Check out our Artist Spotlight interview with Madi Diaz.

    Weird Faith Cover Artwork:

    Weird Faith Tracklist:

    1. Same Risk
    2. Everything Almost
    3. Girlfriend
    4. Hurting You
    5. Get To Know Me
    6. God Person
    7. Kiss The Wall
    8. Don’t Do Me Good [feat. Kacey Musgraves]
    9. For Months Now
    10. KFM
    11. Weird Faith
    12. Obsessive Thoughts

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading