Julie Byrne Announces New EP, Unveils New Single

    Julie Byrne has announced a new EP titled Julie Byrne With Laugh Cry Laugh, which arrives November 17 via Ghostly International. Following her July LP The Greater Wings, the singer-songwriter recorded the collection with Emily Fontana and Taryn Blake Miller. Going by Laugh Cry Laugh, the trio worked on the songs at Miller’s apartment in the winter of 2022. Listen to the new single ‘Velocity! What About the Inertia!?’, as well as a cover of Jackson Browne’s ‘These Days’, below.

    Julie Byrne With Laugh Cry Laugh EP Tracklist:

    1. ’22
    2. These Days
    3. Velocity! What About the Inertia!?
    4. Entropy Increasing

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading