Sarah Goldstone Announces Debut Album ‘Waving’, Shares New Song ‘Athens 1975’

    Sarah Goldstone, who has been playing with boygenius, Lucy Dacus, and Hurray for the Riff Raff on tour over the past few years, has announced her debut full-length. Waving, which was produced by Adam Schatz, arrives on December 1 via Ruination Records. Check out a video for the first single, ‘Athens 1975’, and find the album cover and tracklist below.

    Waving Cover Artwork:

    Waving Tracklist:

    1. Athens 1975
    2. I Know My Way Around
    3. Honda Battery
    4. Love & Loneliness
    5. Waving
    6. Imaginary Conversations
    7. Three Hours
    8. Find Your Home

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading