A. G. Cook and EASYFUN Announce Debut Thy Slaughter Album, Share New Songs

    Thy Slaughter, the collaborative project of A. G. Cook and EASYFUN, have announced their debut LP. Soft Rock arrives December 1 via PC Music. It includes the previously released tracks ‘Sentence’ and ‘If I Knew’, and two more songs, ‘Lost Everything’ and ‘Reign’, are out today. ‘Lost Everything’ was co-written with SOPHIE and features vocals from Wolf Alice’s Ellie Rowsell. Charli XCX, Caroline Polachek, and Alaska Reid will also guest on the project. Check out the new songs, along with the album’s cover art (by Timothy Luke) and full tracklist, below.

    Soft Rock Cover Artwork:

    Soft Rock Tracklist:

    1. Sentence
    2. Immortal
    3. Reign
    4. Heavy
    5. Bullets
    6. If I Knew
    7. Flail
    8. Lost Everything
    9. O Fortuna
    10. Shine a Light
    11. Don’t Know What You Want
    12. Fountain

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading