Musique Infinie Announce Debut Album, Share New Single

    Musique Infinie – the duo of Swiss artists Noémi Büchi and Feldermelder – have announced their debut album, I. It’s set for release on December 8 via -OUS. “This album unites our love for a musical essence built on harmonic structures and borderless emotionality,” they said in a statement about the LP,  which combines elements of classical music, jazz, folk, and film soundtracks. Check out the new single ‘Broken Mind Circuit’ below.

    Cover Artwork:


    1. The Power of Choice
    2. Latent Delusional Thoughts
    3. Voices Nobody Hears
    4. Liquidation De La Nuit De L’Incalculable
    5. Broken Mind Circuit
    6. Zones Of Incorporation
    7. The Cessation Of Reasons

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading