Flesh Tape Release New Song ‘Gargoyle’

    Fort Collins, Colorado-based band Flesh Tape have released a new song, ‘Gargoyle’. It’s the lead single off their forthcoming self-titled album, which is due out January 16. Check out a video for it below, along with the LP’s cover art and tracklist.

    Flesh Tape Cover Artwork:

    Flesh Tape Tracklist: 

    1. Horizon Pt. 1
    2. Time You Don’t Have
    3. Ouch
    4. Gargoyle 03:05 video
    5. Landlords
    6. Life in Debt
    7. Public Servant
    8. Catalytic Converter
    9. Sunny
    10. Hammer Blow to the Back of the Head
    11. Horizon Pt. 2

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading