Erika de Casier Announces New Album ‘Still’, Shares New Single ‘Lucky’

    Erika de Casier has announced her next LP: Still comes out February 21 via 4AD. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Lucky’, which is accompanied by a Jesse May Fisher-directed video titled ‘me walking on the beach’. Check it out and find the album’s cover art and tracklist below.

    Still marks Erika de Casier’s third album, following 2019’s Essentials and 2021’s Sensational. It features collaborations with They Hate Change, Shygirl, and Blood Orange, as well contributions from co-producer N, Jonathan Jull Ludvigsen, Carl Emil Johansen, Niels Kirk, Christian Rhode Lindinger, Nick León, Kirsten Nyhus Janssen, and Tobias Sachse.

    Revisit our Artist Spotlight interview with Erika de Casier. 

    Still Cover Artwork:

    Still Tracklist:

    1. Right This Way
    2. Home Alone
    3. Lucky
    4. The Princess
    5. ice [feat. They Hate Change]
    6. Test It
    7. ooh
    8. Believe It
    9. Anxious
    10. Ex-Girlfriend [feat. Shygirl]
    11. Toxic
    12. My Day Off
    13. Twice [feat. Blood Orange]
    14. Someone

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading