Rosie Tucker Announces New Album ‘UTOPIA NOW!’, Shares Video for New Song

    Rosie Tucker has announced a new album, UTOPIA NOW!, the follow-up to 2021’s Sucker Supreme. It’s out March 22 via Sentimental Records. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘All My Exes Live In Vortexes’, alongside an accompanying video directed by Monica Moore-Suriyage. Check it out and find the album artwork and tracklist below.

    Following the release of Sucker Supreme, Tucker was “unceremoniously dropped from Epitaph Records,” according to a press release, one record into a three-album deal. UTOPIA NOW! was recorded at Tucker’s home studio in Altadena, California and produced alongside longtime collaborator Wolfy.

    Revisit our Artist Spotlight interview with Rosie Tucker.

    UTOPIA NOW! Cover Artwork:

    UTOPIA NOW! Tracklist:

    1. Lightbulb
    2. All My Exes Live In Vortexes
    3. Gil Scott Albatross
    4. Paperclip Maximizer
    5. Maylene
    6. Big Fish/No Fun
    7. Suffer! Like You Mean It
    8. Unending Bliss
    9. White Savior Myth
    10. Obscura
    11. Me Minus One Atom
    12. UTOPIA NOW!
    13. Eternal Life

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading