Bnny Announces New Album ‘One Million Love Songs’, Unveils New Single

    Bnny has announced a new album: One Million Love Songs, the follow-up to 2021’s Everything, is out April 5 via Fire Talk. Check out its first single, ‘Good Stuff’, along with the album cover and tracklist below.

    “It’s a breakup song, but it’s hopeful, optimistic even,”Bnny’s Jessica Viscius explained in a statement. “Or perhaps it’s just the denial, hoping things will be different next time, hoping that love can save you.”

    One Million Love Songs was produced by Viscius and recorded at Drop of Sun Studios in Asheville with Alex Farrar. “I wanted to make songs that are exciting to play – songs that make me feel happy,” Viscius said in a statement. “This album is about love after loss, getting older, and just trying to have fun with a broken heart.”

    Revisit our Artist Spotlight interview with Bnny.

    One Million Love Songs Cover Artwork:

    One Million Love Songs Tracklist:

    1. Missing
    2. Good Stuff
    3. Crazy, Baby
    4. Something Blue
    5. Screaming, Dreaming
    6. Sweet
    7. Nothing Lasts
    8. Rainbow
    9. Changes
    10. Get It Right
    11. No One

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading