Sia Enlists Kylie Minogue for New Song ‘Dance Alone’

    Sia has shared a new song, ‘Dance Alone’, featuring Kylie Minogue. It’s taken from Reasonable Woman, her first solo studio LP since 2016’s This Is Acting, which comes out May 3 via Atlantic. It also includes collaborations with Chaka Khan, Paris Hilton, Tierra Whack, Labrinth, Kaliii, and Jimmy Jolliff, as well writing and production credits from Rosalía, Jesse Shatkin, Greg Kurstin, Benny Blanco, Jim-E Stack, Bülow, and more. Listen to ‘Dance Alone’ below.

    Reasonable Woman Cover Artwork:

    Reasonable Woman Tracklist:

    1. Little Wing
    2. Immortal Queen [feat. Chaka Khan]
    3. Dance Alone (Sia & Kylie Minogue)
    4. I Had a Heart
    5. Gimme Love
    6. Nowhere to Be
    7. Towards the Sun
    8. Incredible [feat. Labrinth]
    9.  Champion [feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii and Jimmy Jolliff]
    10. I Forgive You
    11. Wanna Be Known
    12. One Night
    13. Fame Won’t Love You [feat. Paris Hilton]
    14. Go On
    15. Rock and Balloon

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading